Allow changing of Progress Type after Progress was entered
developed (for 10.2)
O
Olga Osokina
Currently it is not possible to change the Progress Type (Manufacturing Type in Manufacturing Module, Site Progress Type in Site Progress Module) after any progress was entered, even if it is set to 0.
The only option is to delete and re-add the item.
Log In
Manuel Lindorfer
updated the status to
developed (for 10.2)
Manuel Lindorfer
With Version 10.2, we will provide a "Reset Progress" operation in the Site Progress and Manufacturing modules which deletes the entire progress history of one or multiple items. Ultimately, this will reset the progress to 0% and thus allow to change the progress type. There will also be a separate user right to control this operation's visibility.
Manuel Lindorfer
updated the status to
planned for next release
S
Souza Joao
Maybe implement a process that allows the type to be changed (in case it is higher than 0%) but that implies returning the progress to 0%.
N
Nogueira Itamar
Souza Joao Victor Selhorst